Contacts / Chairs

Click here to download Chairpersons List.pdf

Without volunteers, Fish Fest would not be able to exist. We look forward to having you participate in this annual event. If you would like to volunteer, please contact the person in the area of your interest. Thank you for your interest!

General Information BodegaBayFishFest@gmail.com
Chair Brooks Rooney brooks_rooney@yahoo.com
Vice Chair Josh Perucchi joshp707@yahoo.com
Secretary Mary Neuenfeldt maryjneuenfeldt@gmail.com
Treasurer Len Coster ljcoster@astound.net
Member at Large Kris Lepore kris@sonomacoastliving.com
After Party Edna Irving edna@PPSsellsDDS.com
co-chair Jade Patterson jade911@sonic.net
Allocations Tammi Salas tammisalas@mac.com
Art Booth Diane Perry deperry2@comcast.net
Art Contest Glynda Christian gjchristi@gmail.com
Bank Kathy Simmons kacardoza@aol.com
co-chair Betsy Breunig gypsybets@gmail.com
Beverage Booth Brittany Jellison bjelliso@gmail.com
co-chair Jason Sadowski jsadowski@ucdavis.edu
Boat Challenge Starr Swindt starrnken@att.net
Boat Parade Cathy Anello cathyanello2@gmail.com
Boat Parade Lead Boat BB Area Chamber of Commerce chamber@bodegabayca.org
Craft Booths Jeanne Schlemmer schlemdad@comcast.net
Entertainment Hayley Garibaldi bodegaday1@att.net
Fish & Chips Mary KilKenny kilkennymary2@gmail.com
Food Vendors Josh Perucchi joshp707@yahoo.com
co-chair Ellen Meuse ellen_meuse@yahoo.com
Gate Laurie Ogg bodegalogg@yahoo.com
Information Booth Betsy Spann bspann2@earthlink.net
Kids Zone Bodega Bay Church
Non-Profits Maria Cipriani imacip@sonic.net
Oysters Kris Lepore kris@sonomacoastliving.com
Parking Bonnie King twotallones11@gmail.com
co-chair Liz Martin 2tall1z@att.net
Permits Laura Dangers laura-dangers@comcast.net
Pet Parade Barb Trapani LFTS55@gmail.com
Publicity Stacey Castle scastle07@gmail.com
Raffle Tickets Thera Buttaro thera@sonomacoastliving.com
Scholarships Anita Liebig liebig3@comcast.net
Security Jerry Lites jerrylites@comcast.net
Set Up, Tear Down BBFPD/BVFD joshp707@yahoo.com
Signs, Posters etc. Shona Weir shona@bodegabaycopy.com
Site Set Up Peter Rooney petermrooney@gmail.com
Tide Pool Laura Rogers-Bennett rogersbennett@ucdavis.edu
T-Shirts Cindy Borisoff cindyborisoff@gmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Gail Dailey gailatsea@juno.com
Website Manager Steve Hecht stevehecht@mac.com
Website Design Linda McBee mcb.lines@gmail.com
Wine Suzann Mathers suzannmathers@hotmail.com

salmon_100